ACEH
ACEH
ZOYA Banda Aceh
Jln Teuku Daud Beureuh no 174 Banda Aceh
0651-635646 / 082288998597
zoya.aceh1@lamara.net
BANGKA BELITUNG
BANGKA BELITUNG
ZOYA Bangka
Jl. A Yani Dalam No. 43 A (Ruko 5) - Pangkal Pinang
0717-436785 / 082281778866
zoya.bangka1@lamara.net
BANTEN
SERANG
ZOYA Serang
Jl. Jendral Sudirman No. 65, Ciceri, Serang – Banten
0254-229565 / 087808567073
zoya.serang1@lamara.net
BANTEN
CILEGON
ZOYA Cilegon
Jl. KH. Wasyid Ruko Sukmajaya No.015 Cilegon
0254381447 / 087809735242 / 089659536376
zoya.cilegon1@lamara.net
BANTEN
TANGERANG SELATAN
ZOYA ITC BSD
ITC BSD Upper Ground E 2 No 17 – 18 Bumi Serpong Damai
021-53163857
hidayati70@gmail.com, rkl.tangerang1@lamara.net, jamaludin.faza69@yahoo.com
BANTEN
TANGERANG SELATAN
ZOYA BINTARO
Ruko Gapura Menteng 2 no.4 Sektor 5 Bintaro Jakarta
021-73880474
jamaludin.faza69@yahoo.com, rkl.bintaro1@lamara.net, hidayati70@gmail.com
BANTEN
TANGERANG SELATAN
ZOYA TANGERANG CITY
Tangcity Mall GF C 0015 Jl. Jend. Sudirman No. 1
021-29309761
zoyajeans.tangerang1@lamara.net
BANTEN
TANGERANG SELATAN
ZOYA CILEDUG
Komp Boulevard CBD Ciledug, Ruko CBD Ciledug Blok D 2 No. 12 , Jl. Hos Cokroaminoto - Tangerang 15157
021-7307408
nitapram@gmail.com
BANTEN
TANGERANG SELATAN
ZOYA KARAWACI
Zoya Supermall Karawaci Ground Floor No. 79 Tangerang
021-5469117
zoya.tanggerang1@lamara.net
BANTEN
TANGERANG
ZOYA DAAN MOGOT
Jln Daan Mogot no 32 D Tangerang 15111
021-5521046
zoya.tangerang2@lamara.net
BANTEN
TANGERANG
ZOYA CIKUPA
Ruko Blok 02A No. 2 Square 1, Jl. Boulevard Raya Komp. Citra Raya – Cikupa – Tangerang
nitapram@gmail.com
DKI JAKARTA
JAKARTA SELATAN
ZOYA Mampang
Jln. Mampang Prapatan Raya no 74 B Tegal parang Jakarta selatan 12790
021-7947747 / 083804658876
zoya.jakarta2@lamara.net
DKI JAKARTA
JAKARTA SELATAN
ZOYA Semanggi
Plaza Semanggi Ground Floor 075A, Kawasan Bisnis Granadha,Jl. Jend Sudirman Kav.50 Jakarta
021-25536300 / 081319517991
rbl.jakarta4@lamara.net
DKI JAKARTA
TANGERANG SELATAN
ZOYA Ciputat
Jl.Ir.H.Juanda RT/RW.003/07, Kel. Cisangan Kec. Ciputat Timur – Tangerang Selatan
021-7401972 / 085692391005
zoya.tangerang3@lamara.net
DKI JAKARTA
JAKARTA SELATAN
ZOYA Permata Hijau
ITC Permata Hijau Lt. Dasar Blok B-06 no.5, 6, 7 , Jl. Letjen Supeno (Arteri Permata Hijau)
021-53665213 / 087882324555
zoya.jakarta7@lamara.net
DKI JAKARTA
JAKARTA SELATAN
ZOYA Radio Dalam
Jl. Radio Dalam No. 13h RT. 007 RW. 004 - Jakarta Selatan
085794664714 / 087895235256
DKI JAKARTA
JAKARTA SELATAN
ZOYA Ampera Jakarta
Jl. Ampera Raya no.19. Ragunan, Pasarminggu, Jakarta Selatan
081212875811
DKI JAKARTA
JAKARTA PUSAT
ZOYA Kelapa Gading
Jl. Boulevard blok TA2 no.17 Kelapa Gading
021-4529087 / 083898002912
zoya.jakarta4@lamara.net
DKI JAKARTA
JAKARTA TIMUR
ZOYA Fashion PGC Cililitan
Pusat Grosir Cililitan Lantai 1 No. 1019, 1020, 1021,1022 Jl. Mayjen Sutoyo No. 76 Kramat Jati – Jakarta Timur
021-300 19163
zoya.jakarta11@lamara.net
DKI JAKARTA
JAKARTA TIMUR
ZOYA Tamini
Tamini Square Lantai Dasar blok GS 26/5-6 , Jln Taman Mini Raya Pinang Ranti Jakarta 13560
021-87787804
zoya.jakarta12@lamara.net
DKI JAKARTA
JAKARTA PUSAT
ZOYA Thamrin City
Thamrin City lt.2 Blok C 3 & 5, Jl. Thamrin Boulevard, Tanah Abang – Jakarta
021-29625874
zoya.jakarta13@lamara.net
DKI JAKARTA
JAKARTA TIMUR
ZOYA RAWAMANGUN
Jl. Balai Pustaka Timur B5 Rt.005 Rw.010 Rawamangun Jakarta Timur
082227738700
zoya.jakarta10@lamara.net, teguh@rumahmuslimah.com, tina@rumahmuslimah.com
DKI JAKARTA
JAKARTA PUSAT
ZOYA ITC CEMPAKA MAS
ITC Cempaka Mas, Lantai Dasar Blok J No. 854 & 863 - Jakarta Pusat
085217858855
rbl.jakarta1@lamara.net
DKI JAKARTA
JAKARTA BARAT
ZOYA CIPUTRA MAL
MAL CIPUTRA (CITRA LAND) LANTAI 3 NO. 35 – Jl. ARTERI S PARMAN – GROGOL – JAKARTA – 11470
pipin_abs@yahoo.com, zoya.jakarta14@lamara.net
JAMBI
JAMBI
ZOYA JAMBI
Jl. Slamet Riyadi No.4 Samping Unbari - Broni – Jambi
082281249434
resharejambi@yahoo.co.id, zoya.jambi2@lamara.net
JAWA BARAT
BANDUNG
ZOYA Pasarbaru Lat.4
Pasar baru Trade Center Bandung Lt.4 Blok C no.12 A-C Bandung
022-4245465 / 022-4245676 / 085724323266
rkl.bandung4@lamara.net
JAWA BARAT
BANDUNG
ZOYA BIP
Bandung Indah Plaza, Lt.1 Blok A – 15, Jl. Merdeka No.56
022-4213175 / 087728121093
zoya.bandung2@lamara.net
JAWA BARAT
BANDUNG
ZOYA Ciwalk
Cihampelas Walk, Lower Ground Floor L-35, Jl. Cihampelas 160
022-2061023 / 089614892558
zoya.bandung5@lamara.net
JAWA BARAT
BANDUNG
ZOYA Baltos
Balubur Town Square , L2-Y-03 G Jl. Taman Sari
022-84468834 / 082214010471 / 081809361129
zoya.bandung6@lamara.net
JAWA BARAT
BANDUNG
ZOYA Ujung Berung
Jl. AH. Nasution No. 7A, Ujung Berung – Bandung
022-87880719 / 085659011772
zoya.bandung10@lamara.net
JAWA BARAT
BANDUNG
ZOYA Setiabudi
Jl. Dr. Setiabudi No 170 – Bandung
088218647995
JAWA BARAT
TASIK
ZOYA Asia Plaza Tasikmalaya
Mall Plaza Asia, ground floor no 33, Jln HZ Mustofa no 326 Tasikmalaya 46126
0265-2350014 / 087708665969
zoya.tasik1@lamara.net
JAWA BARAT
TASIK
ZOYA Tasikmalaya 2
Jl. Sutisna Senjaya no. 53 – Tasikmalaya
0265-332569 / 085721968870
zoya.tasik2@lamara.net
JAWA BARAT
CIREBON
ZOYA Cirebon
Jln Tentara Pelajar no 55 Gunung sari - Cirebon
0231-211416 / 083824707668
zoya.cirebon1@lamara.net
JAWA BARAT
CIREBON
ZOYA Tuparev
JL.Tuparev No.24 / 52 Cirebon – Jabar
0231-8332832
zoya.cirebon2@lamara.net
JAWA BARAT
PURWAKARTA
ZOYA Purwakarta
Jl. Jend Sudirman No.25B - Purwakarta
0264-8225978 / 087825381931
rkl.purwakarta1@lamara.net
JAWA BARAT
BANJAR
ZOYA Banjar
Jl. Gudang (sudiro) No. 39 – Banjar
0265-7549056 / 082317207899
zoya.banjar1@lamara.net
JAWA BARAT
BANDUNG
Gudang Area Jabar1
Jl. Reog No.39 – Bandung
022-7320884 / 085794155294
gudangarea.jabar1@lamara.net
JAWA BARAT
BEKASI
ZOYA Cikarang 2
SGC (Sentral Gross Cikarang) Zona Merah Lt. GF. No. 121 – 125 Jl. RE Martadinata, Cikarang – Bekasi
021-89115534 / 089653321110
zoya.cikarang2@lamara.net
JAWA BARAT
DEPOK
ZOYA Cimanggis
Cimanggis Square, Lt. Ground Floor Unit GF 30 Jl. Raya Bogor km 29 no.29 – Depok
021-29378321 / 083894392214
zoya.cimanggis1@lamara.net
JAWA BARAT
BEKASI
ZOYA Grand Metropolitan Mall
Grand Metropolitan Mall Lantai 1 No.1, Jalan Kyai Haji Noer Ali – Bekasi Selatan
021-29464659
zoya.bekasi3@lamara.net
JAWA BARAT
DEPOK
ZOYA Depok
Jln. Margonda Raya no 492F Depok
021-7874672 / 081212176440
zoya.depok2@lamara.net
JAWA BARAT
CIMAHI
ZOYA Cimahi
Jl. Cibabat No. 57 (depan RSU Cibabat)
022 6652264
zoya.cimahi1@lamara.net
JAWA BARAT
MAJALENGKA
ZOYA MAJALENGKA
Jl. Kh. Abdul halim no. 112 - Majalengka Kulon
zoya.majalengka1@lamara.net
JAWA BARAT
INDRAMAYU
ZOYA INDRAMAYU
Ruko Villa Cassablanca. Jl. Ir. H Juanda Indramayu
sari.shafira@gmail.com, lamara.indramayu@gmail.com
JAWA BARAT
GARUT
ZOYA GARUT
Komp. Intan bisnis central blok D no.2 depan ramayana, jl. Guntur garut
0262241072
epizaenal@yahoo.com, neng_ane_hd@yahoo.com, rkl.garut1@lamara.net
JAWA BARAT
KUNINGAN
ZOYA KUNINGAN
Jl.Pramuka No. 87C – Kuningan
085864514567
rofatulmaola@gmail.com, rbl.kuningan1@lamara.net
JAWA BARAT
SUKABUMI
ZOYA SUKABUMI
Jl. Gudang No. 5 – Kebonjati – Cikole – Sukabumi
0266-6247888 / 087779999041
rbl.sukabumi@yahoo.com, dede_elia@yahoo.com
JAWA BARAT
SUKABUMI
ZOYA SUKABUMI 2
Supermall Sukabumi l1. Blok F 12 A- 14
0266-243999 / 087779999042
zoyajeans.sukabumi1@lamara.net, dede_elia@yahoo.com
JAWA BARAT
KARAWANG
ZOYA RKBL KARAWANG
Jl Ahmad Yani No 100 B by pass Karawang 41316
0267-416277
rkl.karawang1@lamara.net, noeryanta@gmail.com
JAWA BARAT
CIANJUR
ZOYA CIANJUR
Jl. Ir H Juanda No. 60 – Cianjur
0263-283127
zoya.cianjur2@lamara.net
JAWA BARAT
KARAWANG
ZOYA CIKAMPEK
Ruko Mall Cikampek no. B-11, Jl. Ahmad Yani No. 76 Cikampek – Karawang
zoya.cikampek1@lamara.net noeryanta@gmail.com
JAWA BARAT
BEKASI
ZOYA BEKASI
Mega Bekasi Hypermall (Giant) LT 1 NO 162 Jl. Ahmad Yani no.1 Bekasi Barat
0819 3292 5222
lamara.bks@gmail.com, jamrianto@gmail.com, wida.sholeh@gmail.com
JAWA BARAT
BOGOR
ZOYA BOGOR
Bogor Trade Mall Lt UG Blok B-08 No. 006 Jl. Ir.Juanda Bogor
0251-9142142
milkamalia@yahoo.com, rkl.bogor1@lamara.net
JAWA BARAT
BOGOR
ZOYA LIPPO PLAZA BOGOR
Lippo Plaza Bogor Lt. UG No. 35 Jl. Siliwangi No. 123 Bogor 16142
0251-8362922
rbl.bogor1@lamara.net, milkamalia@yahoo.com
JAWA BARAT
BOGOR
ZOYA CIBINONG
Cibinong City Mall Ground Floor C1A & C1B Jl. Tegar Beriman 1
021-29860148
zoya.cibinong2@lamara.net
JAWA BARAT
BEKASI
ZOYA JABABEKA
Jl Tarum Barat, JABABEKA, Cikarang Baru, Bekasi
081387612036 / 087883742125
zoya.bekasi2@lamara.net
JAWA BARAT
BOGOR
ZOYA BOTANI SQUARE
Botani Square Lt.1 No. 30 – 31, Jl. Raya Pajajaran No. 69-71 , Bogor – Jawa Barat
0251-8400838
milkamalia@yahoo.com, zoya.bogor1@lamara.net
JAWA BARAT
BEKASI
ZOYA MAL LIPPO CIKARANG
Mall Lippo Cikarang GF No 04A
021-40800504 / 087887180729
ade.endang@yahoo.co.id, zoya.cikarang3@lamara.net
JAWA BARAT
BEKASI
ZOYA TAMBUN
Ruko Tambun City, Jl. Sultan Hasanudin Blok RC No. 7 – Tambun Selatan – Bekasi
081236352446 / 081296200194
zoya.bekasi4@lamara.net, zoya_tambun@yahoo.co.id, griya_shabrina@yahoo.com
JAWA BARAT
BEKASI
ZOYA SGC
SGC (Sentral Gross Cikarang) Zona Merah Lt. 1 No. 1 & 2, Jl. RE Martadinata, Cikarang – Bekasi
021-89115535
9358674@gmail.com, zoya.cikarang4@lamara.net
JAWA BARAT
DEPOK
ZOYA CINERE
Mall Cinere Lantai 2 Unit 11, Jl. Cinere Raya No. 1 – Depok
021-7544731
zoya.cinere1@lamara.net, agung_trimulyo@yahoo.com, ella.dondy@yahoo.com
JAWA BARAT
BEKASI
ZOYA JATIWARINGIN
Jl. Jatiwaringin No. 67 A RT. 003 Rw. 011 , Pondok Gede – Bekasi 17411
zoya.jatiwaringin1@lamara.net
JAWA BARAT
CIBUBUR
ZOYA CIBUBUR
Mall Cibubur Junction (Lt. UG No. 52 B & 56B)
021-87757753
zoya.cibubur1@lamara.net
JAWA BARAT
BEKASI
ZOYA HARAPAN INDAH
Ruko Boulevard Hijau Blok C5, No.17, Harapan Indah Bekasi
teguh.atmajaya@gmail.com, agustina.udayasari@gmail.com
JAWA BARAT
SUBANG
ZOYA SUBANG
Jl. Otista No. 88 B – Subang
zoya.subang1@lamara.net
JAWA BARAT
LEMBANG
ZOYA LEMBANG
Jl. Raya Lembang No. 283 – Kec. Lembang – Kab. Bandung Barat
zoya.lembang1@lamara.net
JAWA TENGAH
MAGELANG
ZOYA Magelang
Artos Mall Ground Floor No. 23. Jln Mayjen Bambang Soegeng 1 Magelang/dpn carrefour
0293-3218874 / 087719214712
rkl.magelang1@lamara.net
JAWA TENGAH
SOLO
ZOYA Solo
Jl. Gajah Mada No. 136 – Solo
085725407109 / 087836695025
zoya.solo2@lamara.net
JAWA TENGAH
YOGYAKARTA
ZOYA AMPLAZ YOGYA
Ambarrukmo Plaza lt.2 B23 jl. Laksda adisucipto Jogjakarta
0274-4331122
lamara_jogja@yahoo.co.id
JAWA TENGAH
PEKALONGAN
ZOYA PEKALONGAN
Jl. Urip Sumoharjo no.54 Pekalongan
0285-436311 / 0815 420 68666
zoya_yelifo@yahoo.co.id, rkl.pekalongan1@lamara.net
JAWA TENGAH
KUDUS
ZOYA KUDUS
Jl. Sunan Kudus No. 93 A – Kudus
081575476476
rkl.kudus@gmail.com, iqr.ungaran@gmail.com
JAWA TENGAH
SEMARANG
ZOYA SEMARANG
Jl. Pamulasih No. 71 – Semarang
087832001842
zoya.semarang1@lamara.net, iqr.ungaran@gmail.com
JAWA TENGAH
PURWOKERTO
ZOYA PURWOKERTO
Jl. Dr. Angka no. 76B
082226955196
iwanbi@yahoo.com, rkl.purwokerto1@lamara.net, r1nnad@yahoo.com
JAWA TENGAH
PURWOKERTO
ZOYA RITA SUPERMALL PURWOKERTO
Rita Supermall Blok 1F No. 8-9 Purwokerto
iwanbi@yahoo.com, r1nnad@yahoo.com, zoya.purwokerto1@lamara.net
JAWA TENGAH
SEMARANG
ZOYA SEMARANG
Java Mall Lt 3 No 326, Jl. MT Haryono 992-994 Semarang
0248410023
rkl.semarang@gmail.com, rkl.semarang1@lamara.net, iqr.ungaran@gmail.com
JAWA TENGAH
SRAGEN
ZOYA SRAGEN
Jl. Veteran 44 Kroyo - Karang Malang – Sragen
081329379020
zoya.sragen1@lamara.net
JAWA TENGAH
TEGAL
ZOYA TEGAL
Rita Supermall Tegal. Upper Floor No. 21 -22.
0283-343434
zoya.tegal1@lamara.net, ulil.yelifo@yahoo.com
JAWA TENGAH
BREBES
ZOYA BUMIAYU – BREBES
JL.Pangeran Diponegoro NO.468 Bumiayu
bagenjaya@yahoo.com, zoya.bumiayu1@lamara.net
JAWA TENGAH
CILACAP
ZOYA CILACAP
Ruko Gatsula No. D2. Jl. Gatot Subroto – Cilacap – Jawa Tengah
rofatulmaola@gmail.com, zoya.cilacap1@lamara.net
JAWA TENGAH
KEBUMEN
ZOYA KEBUMEN
Jl. A. Yani No. 16 Kebumen
zoya.kebumen1@lamara.net
JAWA TIMUR
SURABAYA
ZOYA Surabaya
PGS (Pusat Grosir Surabaya) Lantai 1 blok A7 No. 1,2,3 Jl. Dupak No.1 Bubutan - Surabaya
031-52403885 / 085659856550
rkl.surabaya2@lamara.net
JAWA TIMUR
GRESIK
ZOYA Gresik
Jl. Panglima Sudirman Pertokoan No. 8 Blok 9 GResik.
031-3985271 / 087774825266
zoya.gresik1@lamara.net
JAWA TIMUR
SURABAYA
ZOYA Royal Plaza 2
Royal Plaza Surabaya - Lantai Upper Ground, Fk1 – No. 1-3 & Lantai UG, unit E1- 21 & 22
031-8271451 / 0811322487
zoya.surabaya2@lamara.net
JAWA TIMUR
SURABAYA
ZOYA Diponegoro
Jl. Diponegoro 48 C - Surabaya
031-99531368 / 082231375768
zoya.surabaya3@lamara.net
JAWA TIMUR
MALANG
ZOYA MOG
MOG (Mall Olympic Garden) Lt.1 FF 67 – 68, Jl. Kawi no.24 – Malang
0341-348397 / 085755630469
zoya.malang2@lamara.net
JAWA TIMUR
MALANG
ZOYA Kawi Malang
Jl. Kawi Atas No.36A - Malang
0341501746 / 082233724146 / 085645416552
zoya.malang4@lamara.net
JAWA TIMUR
KEDIRI
ZOYA Kediri
Jl. Joyoboyo No. 15, Kediri
0354-688665 / 085648666890
zoya.kediri1@lamara.net
JAWA TIMUR
MOJOKERTO
ZOYA MOJOKERTO
Jln Mojopahit No 355 - Mojokerto
0321-396838
lilikzoya@yahoo.com, zoya.mojokerto1@lamara.net
JAWA TIMUR
SURABAYA
ZOYA JMP SURABAYA
Jembatan Merah Plaza II Lt 3 blok B no 43 – 46 Surabaya 60179
031-91745951
surabayazoya@gmail.com, kris_dwiantoro@yahoo.com
JAWA TIMUR
MADURA
ZOYA MADURA
Jl. Panglima Sudirman no.39 Sumenep – Madura
08121792926 / 087750185352
nawaldola@yahoo.co.id, rkl.madura1@lamara.net
JAWA TIMUR
JOMBANG
ZOYA JOMBANG
Jl. R.E. Martadinata No 49/94 – Jombang
0321-854599 / 0321-876699
lamara_jombang@yahoo.com, lilikzoya@yahoo.com
JAWA TIMUR
SIDOARJO
ZOYA SIDOARJO
Ruko Sun City Blok B-29 Sidoarjo Jln. Pahlawan Sidoarjo 61252
031-8948234
zoya.sidoarjo1@lamara.net, latifmigi@gmail.com, siti.lativa@gmail.com
JAWA TIMUR
LAMONGAN
ZOYA LAMONGAN
Jl. KH. Ashari No.20, Depan pasar lamongan
0322 319251
zoya.lamongan1@lamara.net
JAWA TIMUR
TUBAN
ZOYA TUBAN
Jl. Basuki Rahmat No. 15A Tuban
0356-8831098
LILIES.RUKMI@semenindonesia.com, zoya.tuban1@lamara.net
JAWA TIMUR
PAMEKASAN
ZOYA PAMEKASAN
Jl. Kabupaten No. 44 Rt. 01 Rw. 02 depan Bank BNI– Pamekasan
087750033939 / 085201239227
zoya.madura1@lamara.net, nawaldola@yahoo.co.id
JAWA TIMUR
PASURUAN
ZOYA PASURUAN
Ruko Grand Parimas No. A8 Jl. Panglima Sudirman – Pasuruan
hidayat222222@gmail.com, zoya.pasuruan1@lamara.net
JAWA TIMUR
JEMBER
ZOYA JEMBER
Jl. Diponegoro (Ruko Sampurna) Kav. 2 - Jember
zoya.jember1@lamara.net
KALIMANTAN SELATAN
PONTIANAK
ZOYA Pontianak
Jl. Sultan Abdurrahman No. 67 (Depan Mesjid Al-Jihad)
085245218186
zoya.pontianak1@lamara.net
KALIMANTAN SELATAN
BANJARMASIN
ZOYA Banjarmasin
Jl. Jend. A Yani Km.2 Ruko no. 5 – Banjarmasin
085365478801
zoya.banjarmasin1@lamara.net
KALIMANTAN TENGAH
PALANGKARAYA
ZOYA Palangkaraya
Komplek Pertokoan, Jl. A yani Ruko No.3 Depan PDAM, Palangkaraya – Kateng 73111
0536-3227808 / 085247209039 / 087817755007
zoya.palangkaraya1@lamara.net
KALIMANTAN TIMUR
SAMARINDA
ZOYA Samarinda
Komp. Mall Lembuswana blok C no 29 Jln. S Parman Samarinda
0541-748750
zoya.samarinda2@lamara.net
KALIMANTAN TIMUR
BALIKPAPAN
ZOYA Balikpapan
Jln. Jend Sudirman komp ruko bandar balikpapan blok B 15 dan B24 Balikpapan
0542-739051 / 08115505666
zoya.balikpapan1@lamara.net
LAMPUNG
LAMPUNG
ZOYA Lampung
Jl. Teuku Umar No. 24 Rt. 11, Lampung
0721-700391 / 081373984249
zoya.lampung1@lamara.net
LAMPUNG
LAMPUNG
ZOYA Lampung Pahoman
Jl. Sudirman No. 68 – Pahoman Lampung
0721-5600504 / 082238567330
zoya.lampung2@lamara.net
LAMPUNG
LAMPUNG
ZOYA Metro Lampung
Jl. Jend. Sudirman No. 86 Rt. 13 Rw.02 Kab. Metro Kec. Metro Pusat, Kel. Imopura – Lampung
0752-7852400 / 081278644778
zoya.lampung3@lamara.net
NTB
MATARAM
ZOYA MATARAM
Mataram Mall 2 . lt. 3 Jl Pejanggik Mataram
yeniwidiastuti31@yahoo.com, zoya.mataram1@lamara.net
PAPUA
SORONG
ZOYA SORONG
Jl. Jend. Sudirman Ruko Bintang Harapan, depan hotel Manise, Sorong Papua Barat
0951-331302
zoya.sorong1@lamara.net
RIAU
PEKANBARU
ZOYA Pekanbaru
Mall Pekan Baru Lt. Dasar Blok B2 no.7 – 10 Jl. Jendral Sudirman no.1,2,3
0761-850310 / 085274991145
zoya.pekanbaru1@lamara.net
RIAU
PEKANBARU
ZOYA Pekanbaru2
Komp. Sudirman City Square blok C2, Jl. Sudirman Pekanbaru
0761-888825 / 081959199870 / 081222832134
zoya.pekanbaru2@lamara.net
RIAU
BATAM
ZOYA BATAM
MEGA MALL BATAM CENTRE LT. UG (UPPER GROUND) 280 jl. Engku putri batam center
0778470228
lamara_batam@yahoo.co.id, syafrizal92@yahoo.com
RIAU
TELUK KUANTAN
ZOYA TELUK KUANTAN
Jl. Beringin Taluk Rengat (Samping Hotel Ade) Kec. Kuantan Tengah Kab. Kuantan Sengigi – Riau
zoya.riau1@lamara.net, deni_dhe86@yahoo.co.id
SELAWESI TENGAH
PALU
ZOYA Palu
Jl. Basuki Rahmat no.50 Palu – Sulawesi
0451-4010290
zoya.palu1@lamara.net
SULAWESI SELATAN
MAKASSAR
ZOYA Makassar 2
Jl. Ap Pettarani No.6 Kel.Sinri jala Kec.Panakkukang, makasar
0411-432402 / 085255036994 / 087840632998
rkl.makassar2@lamara.net
SULAWESI SELATAN
MAKASSAR
ZOYA Makassar 3
Jl. Perintis kemerdekaan, Ruko Tamalanrea Indah No.3 Makassar
0411-583205 / 087842132224
zoya.makassar1@lamara.net
SULAWESI SELATAN
MALILI
ZOYA MALILI
Jl. Soekarno hatta Trans Luwu Timur
zoya.malili1@lamara.net
SULAWESI SELATAN
MAKASSAR
ZOYA PINRANG
Jl. Ahmad Yani No 195 Pacongan Pinrang Makassar Sulawesi
maswatizoya@yahoo.com, zoya.makassar2@lamara.net
SULAWESI TENGGARA
KENDARI
ZOYA Kendari
Jl. MT Haryono No.160 (depan lippo plaza) Kendari– Sulawesi Tenggara
0401-3192866 / 085343555563
zoya.kendari1@lamara.net
SUMATERA BARAT
PADANG
ZOYA Padang
Jl. Patimura 13 E – Padang
0751-893470 / 081959123083
zoya.padang1@lamara.net
SUMATERA BARAT
PADANG
ZOYA Bukit Tinggi
Jln sudirman, ruko batas kota no. 5 Birugo, Bukit tinggi
0752-8100991 / 082391534118
shafco.bukittinggi1@lamara.net
SUMATERA SELATAN
PALEMBANG
ZOYA Palembang
Jln Basuki Rahmat no. 43 Kemuning – Palembang (sebelah RM Pagi Sore)
0711-362164 / 087897176630
zoya.palembang1@lamara.net
SUMATERA SELATAN
BELITANG
ZOYA BELITANG
Ruko Belitang Mas Blok A No. 1 (Samping bank BCA) – Jl. Jendral Sudirman – Gumawang – Belitang – Oku Timur
zoya.belitang1@lamara.net, ichandee45@gmail.com
SUMATERA UTARA
MEDAN
ZOYA Plaza Medan Fair
Plaza Medan Fair Lantai 2 Unit 2G Jl. Gatot Subroto no.30
061-4140402 / 082245911600
zoya.medan3@lamara.net
SUMATERA UTARA
MEDAN
ZOYA Medan Juanda
Jl. Ir. H. Juanda Komplek Delta no.3 K
061-4552911 / 082272112885
zoya.medan4@lamara.net
SUMATERA UTARA
MEDAN
ZOYA Medan Mall
Medan Mall, Lantai 3 no. 1, Jl. MT Haryono
061-4571625 / 081260892737
zoya.medan5@lamara.net
SUMATERA UTARA
MEDAN
ZOYA MEDAN
Jl. Setiabudi No.220 B Medan (depan Pizza Hut)
061-8221041
zoya.medan2@lamara.net, latifahzoyasetiabudi@gmail.com, zoyasetiabudi220@gmail.com
SUMATERA UTARA
MEDAN
ZOYA PADANG SIDEMPUAN
Jl. Sisingamangaraja No.1 – Padang Sidempuan – Medan
zoya.padangsidempuan1@lamara.net sitimultazam_05@yahoo.co.id